I Need to…

I need to get the licenses in for the dogs.

I need to get caught up on bakery bookwork.

I need to change the load from the washer to the dryer.

I need to put clothes away in the closet.

I need to write out checks for the bills.

I need to put invoices into the computer for that bakery bookwork.

I need to get a deposit ready.

I need to work on grades.

I need to finish my presentation for Wednesday.

I need vacuum the living room.

I need to scrub the floor in the kitchen and bathroom.

I need to take a shower and get ready for tonight’s outing.

What I’m going to do is this…

I am going to take my dogs for a walk. Then I am going to take a shower and get ready for a night on the town with some really great friends.  🙂

 

 

Author: ineverleft4thgrade

Daughter/Wife/Mom/Business Partner/Teacher/Sister/Friend I love to learn and to try new things! Follow me @sroeck319 on Twitter.

4 thoughts on “I Need to…”

Leave a Reply

